GM Hockey
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
GM Hockey

You are not connected. Please login or register

Hockey pool managers?

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Hockey pool managers? Empty Hockey pool managers? Sun Aug 31, 2008 9:52 am

TheAvatar

TheAvatar
Veteran
Veteran

Hi Guys!

I've been running a hockey pool (groups) for the last several years. I've been using www.poolcrazy.com to manage it. I was wondering if anyone here had a positive experience with an online manager and would care to recommend it.

Also, is anyone interested in joining? It'll be about 40 groups of 5 players. You pick one player per group. 1 point for a goal/assist. Goalies get 1 point for W and another point for shotout. Players will be allowed to make up to 3 trades until the trade deadline where the rosters will then be frozen.

It'll be $30 with prices going to 1st, 2nd and 3rd best.

PM me if you're interested or if you want to recommend a good pool manager/site.

Thanks

2Hockey pool managers? Empty Re: Hockey pool managers? Sun Aug 31, 2008 7:51 pm

TheAvatar wrote:Hi Guys!

I've been running a hockey pool (groups) for the last several years. I've been using www.poolcrazy.com to manage it. I was wondering if anyone here had a positive experience with an online manager and would care to recommend it.

Also, is anyone interested in joining? It'll be about 40 groups of 5 players. You pick one player per group. 1 point for a goal/assist. Goalies get 1 point for W and another point for shotout. Players will be allowed to make up to 3 trades until the trade deadline where the rosters will then be frozen.

PM me if you're interested or if you want to recommend a good pool manager/site.

Thanks
30$ no thanks 🇳🇴

3Hockey pool managers? Empty Re: Hockey pool managers? Sun Aug 31, 2008 9:26 pm

wprager

wprager
Administrator
Administrator

TheAvatar wrote:Hi Guys!

Thanks