GM Hockey
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
GM Hockey

You are not connected. Please login or register

GM Hockey » Welcome Aboard » Introductions » New Guy here

New Guy here

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1New Guy here Empty New Guy here on Tue Jul 28, 2009 7:30 pm

BrewinFlames

Prospect
Prospect
I joined the site today, and i plan on being active once the season starts.

I really dont have much to say during the off-season, but i hope to be posting and blogging exclusively come the time training camps open.

A few details...

Name: Steve
Fav Teams : Boston Bruins, Calgary Flames, New England Patriots, Chicago Bears.

Music...Fav Band Is "Live"...but i listen to everything.

I won't pretend i am an expert on everything, because one can always learn from others.

http://www.suddendeathhockeyforums.ca

2New Guy here Empty Re: New Guy here on Tue Jul 28, 2009 7:39 pm

SensFan71

All-Star
All-Star
BrewinFlames wrote:I joined the site today, and i plan on being active once the season starts.

I really dont have much to say during the off-season, but i hope to be posting and blogging exclusively come the time training camps open.

A few details...

I won't pretend i am an expert on everything, because one can always learn from others.

your not missing much by not posting in the off season, unless you have an opinion on Dany Heatley as well, that has pretty much dominated our thoughts/posts lately. Welcome to the board though Steve, am excited to have you here and can't wait to you posting when the season begins, only 2 months to go, whoo hoo

3New Guy here Empty Re: New Guy here on Tue Jul 28, 2009 7:53 pm

BrewinFlames

Prospect
Prospect
Thanks for the welcome, much oblidged.